Skip to content
May 3, 2012 / Wave Tribe

United’s Unfriendly Skies: Broken Guitars and Surfboards

My hats goes off to musician Musician Dave Carroll for making a video that exposes United’s ever expanding inefficiencies and ‘broken’ customer service.

After years of being a premium silver member I am abandoning the airline after they charged me $250 one way to bring home my boards from Nicaragua and then smashed them to pieces.

Enjoy the video, I love that 11 million people have watched it.

Leave a Reply

